## PUNJAB VIDHAN SABHA SECRETARIAT

## NOTIFICATION

## THE 21ST OCTOBER, 2019

No.54-LA-2019/ 49. - The following members have been nominated by the Hon'ble Speaker on 21st October, 2019, to serve on the Rules Committee under Rule 231 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in the Punjab Vidhan Sabha (Punjab Legislative Assembly):-

- 1. Rana Kanwar Pal Singh, Speaker .....Ex-officio Chairman
- 2. Shri Amarinder Singh Raja Warring, MLA
- 3. Dr. Dharambir Agnihotri, MLA
- 4. Sardar Fatehjang Singh Bajwa, MLA
- 5. Sardar Gurkirat Singh Kotli, MLA
- 6. Sardar Kanwar Sandhu, MLA
- 7. Sardar Kushaldeep Singh Kiki Dhillon, MLA
- 8. Smt. Sarvjit kaur Manuke, MLA
- 9. Sårdar Sharanjit Singh Dhillon, MLA
- 10. Sardar Tarsem Singh D.C., MLA

CHANDIGARH: THE 21<sup>ST</sup> OCTOBER, 2019. SHASHI LAKHANPAL MISHRA, SECRETARY.

No. 54-LA-2019/ /388/, dated Chandigarh, the 21st October, 2019	No.	54-LA-2019/	13881	, dated	Chandigarh, the	21st October,	2019
---	-----	-------------	-------	---------	-----------------	---------------	------

Copy forwarded to all Members of the Punjab Vidhan Sabha, for information.

UNDER SECRETARY.